It is time to announce our new board members!

During our first election, the only candidate that was elected was Johanna Viik. She took place as the Chairperson of the Board. The postponed elections yielded no results. The next week also gave no results.

The final election on the 12th June, gave the group 2 new members. Erik Mikkus will take the position of Member of the board in social policy affairs. Liisi-Ann Karro will be the new Member of the board in educational and research affairs

The new board members are motivated to represent the interests of students.


From left to right: Liisi-Ann Karro, Johanna Viik, Erik Mikkus.