During the summer and September’s Student Representative Council sessions, the representative council gathered once again to elect this year’s student representatives to the Tallinn University Senate. The elected student representatives of the Senate for this year are:

  • Kristel Jakobson (MA, SOGOLAS)
  • Katrina Koppel (PhD, SOGOLAS)
  • Lydia Kurus (BA, School of Humanities)
  • Musa Howlader (PhD, SNSH)
  • Anna-Liis Uuetoa (BA, SOGOLAS)
  • Maarja Tali (MA, SNSH)

In addition to the elected student representatives, the Student Union board members Kristen Aigro, Lennart Mathias Männik and Helevi Jurjev will also be protecting students’ interests in the Senate.

Congratulations and good luck to all of the new representatives and big thank you to all of the other candidates!